Unirec is continuing to operate under Alert Level 1.
See our updates and Frequently Asked Questions here.

Breadcrumbs

Our Staff

UniRec Staff

Tina Pentecost

Associate Director - Sport & Wellbeing
tina.pentecost@waikato.ac.nz

Evie Castle

Customer Operations Manager
evie.castle@waikato.ac.nz

Nick Read

Health and Fitness Manager
nick.read@waikato.ac.nz

Cam Olsen

High Performance Trainer
cam.olsen@waikato.ac.nz

Mary-Anne Noble

Administrator
mary-anne.noble@waikato.ac.nz

Rolly Janek

Maintenance Coordinator
rolly.janek@waikato.ac.nz


Customer Service

Vanessa Singh

Customer Service
unirec@waikato.ac.nz


Exercise Consultants

Read More

James Robertson

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Oliver Dunn

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Wiremu Rickus

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Josh Olsen

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Max Weinberg

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Nelson Cooper

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Savannah Dale

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz


Sports Clubs and Events Team

Nicola Clayden

Sport Development Manager
nicola.clayden@waikato.ac.nz

Melissa Westbury

Sports Events / Pool Coordinator
melissa.westbury@waikato.ac.nz

Georgia Tong

Sport and Clubs Assistant
georgia.tong@waikato.ac.nz