Breadcrumbs

Our Staff

UniRec Staff

Tina Pentecost

Associate Director - Sport & Wellbeing
tina.pentecost@waikato.ac.nz

Evie Castle

Customer Operations Manager
evie.castle@waikato.ac.nz

Nick Read

Health and Fitness Manager
nick.read@waikato.ac.nz

Rolly Janek

Maintenance Coordinator & Customer Services Staff
rolly.janek@waikato.ac.nz

Kristina Driller

High Performance & Rehabilitation
kristina.driller@waikato.ac.nz

Ngahuia Britton-Bruce

Customer Engagement Officer
ngahuia.britton-bruce@waikato.ac.nz

Mary-Anne Noble

Administrator
mary-anne.noble@waikato.ac.nz


Customer Service

Jo Heath

Customer Service
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Anna Connolly

Customer Service
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Nelson Cooper

Customer Service
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Vanessa Singh

Customer Service
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Helena Davey

Customer Service
unirec@waikato.ac.nz


Exercise Consultants

Ruby Perry

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Cam Olsen

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

James Robertson

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Wiremu Rickus

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Allaynah Hill

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Josh Olsen

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Teresa Whale

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Max Weinberg

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Sav Dale

Exercise Consultant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz


Sports Clubs and Events Team

Nicola Clayden

Sport Development Manager
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Steff Jordaan

Sport and Event Coordinator
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Melissa Westbury

Sports Events / Pool Coordinator
unirec@waikato.ac.nz

Georgia Tong

Sport and Clubs Assistant
unirec@waikato.ac.nz